Northern Africa This is essentially the Mediterranean Coast of Africa, plus the Sahara Desert. It currently includes Algeria, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Libya, Mali, Morocco, and Tunisia.



Southern Africa This is basically Sub-Saharan Africa. It currently includes Botswana, Kenya, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.





Copyright 2007 by Patrick J. Tyson

Last edited in January of 2014